Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Jepsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Jepsen

4.5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Hunter

Benjamin Hunter

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been a great help every step of the way starting my business as a sole proprietor to now LLC with employees. Very friendly and accommodating!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Dagenais

Cynthia Dagenais

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kelly, Lynn, Jess, Morgan and Caleb! They are so helpful! I really enjoy working with the team,"
Profile photo of Laurie Rule

Laurie Rule

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each interaction I have with the staff here is pleasant, helpful, and inviting. I definitely recommend. Ask for Lynn!"
Profile photo of Maggie Gaunt

Maggie Gaunt

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like that I can choose towing without full coverage on my car."
Profile photo of Henry King

Henry King

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team have always been swift, competent, and cheerful in helping me with anything I've needed. They are a pleasure to work with, and I am happy to have them handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maritza Gonzalez

Maritza Gonzalez

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Beth Christopher Krause

Beth Christopher Krause

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are awesome. They are on top of any issues with our account and have helped us with anything we need any time. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harsh Malu

Harsh Malu

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben is by far one of the best insurance agents I have had the chance to work with during an ongoing insurance claim. He was very helpful and patient, willing to answer all my doubts and queries through out the process!"
Profile photo of Patrick Diedrich

Patrick Diedrich

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly Jepsen and her team have been, by far, the best experience I have had while looking for an insurance policy. They were helpful, courteous and very quick to respond. And if that wasn't enough, the prices can't be beat! They have my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents and great customer service"
Profile photo of joel jeffery

joel jeffery

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Maria Krivova

Maria Krivova

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"As for an international student, it was very difficult to find an insurance company with the good price. State Farm in Houghton is the best choice!"
Profile photo of Nathan Miller

Nathan Miller

January 17, 2018

3  out of  5
""Our data shows you drive significantly less than most drivers over the course of a year! Great job. Unfortunately, you still drive enough that we're going to raise your rates." What! Drive safe, raise rates. The only opportunity I've had to lower my rates was to install a tracker in my vehicle, which sounds kinda Big Brother to me. Needless to say, I passed on that opportunity."